Buy Online Melvins - A Walk With Love & Death


A Walk With Love & Death 2CD Album

CD $19.99

Release Date: 07/07/2017

Discs: 2

2CD set in two separate 6-panel digipaks housed in a sturdy box

The Melvins return with a double album, A Walk With Love and Death, on July 7 via Ipecac Recordings. The dual albums find the trio of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Steve McDonald showcasing two distinct sides to the band’s music: Death, a proper Melvins’ release and Love, the score to the Jesse Nieminen directed, self-produced short also titled A Walk With Love and Death. The albums, which include guests Joey Santiago (The Pixies), Teri Gender Bender (Le Butcherettes/Crystal Fairy) and Anna Waronker (That Dog), were co-produced with engineer Toshi Kosai.


1. Black Heath
2. Sober-delic (acid only)
3. Euthanasia
4. What's Wrong with You?
5. Edgar the Elephant
6. Flaming Creature
7. Christ Hammer
8. Cactus Party
9. Cardboa Negro


1. Aim High
2. Queen Powder Party
3. Street Level St. Paul
4. The Hidden Joice
5. Give It To Me
6. Chicken Butt
7. Eat Yourself Out
8. Scooba
9. Halfway To the Bakersfield Mall
10. Pacoima Normal
11. Park Head
12. T-Burg
13. Track Star
14. The Asshole Bastard