Buy Online Spotlights - Seismic


Seismic CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 06/10/2017

Discs: 1

The new album from the Brooklyn-based post-rock duo, produced by Aaron Harris of Isis (the band).

1. Seismic
2. Learn to Breathe
3. The Size of the Planet
4. Ghost of a Glowing Forest
5. Under the Earth
6. A Southern Death
7. The Opening
8. What is This? Where Are We?
9. Hollow Bones
10. Hang Us All
11. The Hope of a Storm