Buy Online Spotlights - Hanging By Faith White


Hanging By Faith White Vinyl

12 Inch $16.99

Release Date: 15/06/2018

Discs: 1

Remix EP featuring four remixes of songs from the "Seismic" album plus a cover of The Cure's "Faith". Limtied edition release on Vinyl and Digital only

1. The Hanging (Hang Us All) - Kris Dirksen Remix
2. Till Darkness Comes Out (Ghost Of A Glowing Forest) - Mario Quintero Remix
3. Sudden Violent Movement (Seismic) - Aaron Harris Remix
4. Ice Giant (The Size Of The Planet) - Void Manes Remix
5. Faith