Buy Online Melvins - Basses Loaded Black Vinyl *product may differ to image displayed


Basses Loaded Black Vinyl


Release Date: 03/06/2016

Discs: 1

It’s 2016 and the Melvins released an album called Basses Loaded coming out that features six different bass players. That’s right SIX different bass players. NEW Melvins bass players for this go around are Steve McDonald from the legendary Los Angeles glam punk band Redd Kross and their old friend Krist Novoselic from Nirvana! Making return appearances are former and probably future bass players Jeff Pinkus (Butthole Surfers), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle/Fantomas), Jared Warren (Big Business) and Dale Crover.

1. The Decay of Lying
2. Choco Plumbing
3. Beer Hippie
4. I Want To Tell You
5. Captain Come Down
6. Hideous Woman
7. Shaving Cream
8. Planet Destructo
9. War Pussy
10. Maybe I Am Amused
11. Phyllis Dillard
12. Take Me Out To The Ball Game